Print, Photographic


Creation Date
Mounted photograph of the Prairie Island Tribal Council. Front row: Darleynn Lehto, vice president; Curt Campbell Sr., president. Back row: Mike Childs Sr., assistant secretary/treasurer; Allan Childs Sr., treasurer; Byron White, secretary. Removed from the Native American exhibit room when we received a 1999 council photograph.
Geographic Notes
Prairie Island/Goodhue County/MN/USA

Contact the Goodhue County Historical Society for more information